header

List of services Back

To contact Quebec Maple Syrup Producers staff:

Senior Management

Simon Trépanier 

Executive Director

strepanier@upa.qc.ca

Corporate Communications

Hélène Normandin 

Director, Corporate Communications
hnormandin@upa.qc.ca

Quotas and Regulations

Sylvain Bernier

Director, Quotas and Regulations
sylvainbernier@upa.qc.ca

Administration, Finance and Bulk market

Isabelle Lapointe
Deputy Director
ilapointe@upa.qc.ca

Guillaume Provost
Deputy 
Director, Bulk Market
gprovost@upa.qc.ca

Réjeanne Alain
Deputy 
Director, Producer Service and IT
ralain@upa.qc.ca

Warehouse logistic and stock management

Michel Plante

Director, Quality

mplante@ppaq.ca

Kevin Gauthier

Plant Director

kgauthier@ppaq.ca

Promotion and Market Development

Mylène Denicolaï 

Deputy 
Director, Promotion and Market Development

mdenicolai@upa.qc.ca

The sites of the PPAQ

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo
Follow us!
Sign up for our newsletter
© 2020 Producteurs et productrices acéricoles du Québec. All rights reserved.